Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Last First Email Dept.
Alera Thomas talera@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Arvanigian Melissa marvanigian@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
Barry John jbarry@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Betar Jane jbetar@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Bevan Sean sbevan@nsboro.k12.ma.us Administration
Bombrun Paula pbombrun@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Braun Amelia abraun@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Brotherton Amanda abrotherton@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Brown Janet jbrown@nsboro.k12.ma.us Administration
Burchat Catherine cburchat@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Burdette Valerie vburdette@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Burger Benjamin bburger@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Burns Brittany bburns@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Cahill Jonathan jcahill@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Carmignani Cathleen ccarmignani@nsboro.k12.ma.us Administration
Chan Alison achan@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Clark Kathleen kclark@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Clarke George gclarke@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Collins Amy acollins@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Connery Lisa lconnery@nsboro.k12.ma.us Guidance
Connolly Christina cconnolly@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Coppens Lindsay lcoppens@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Coulson Joshua jcoulson@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Cronin Eileen ecronin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Czarnecki Seth sczarnecki@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
De Vuono-Homberg Maria mdevuonohomberg@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
DeCiero Danielle ddeciero@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
DeCosmo Gregory GDeCosmo@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
DeMember Nicole ndemember@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Doherty Lisa ldoherty@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Dore Elizabeth edore@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Drake Catherine cdrake@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Drake Elisa edrake@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Duffy Rebecca rduffy@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Falcone Eileen efalcone@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Fazio Gwenevere gtemte@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Ferreira Christine cferreira@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Fitzgerald Virginia vfitzgerald@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Flynn Caroline cflynn@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Forhan Daniel dforhan@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Frantz Lauren lfrantz@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Frederick John jfrederick@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Furman Santina SFurman@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Fustino Melissa mfustino@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
Galvin Patrick pgalvin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Giegucz Zbigniewa zgiegucz@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Gilpin Courtney cgilpin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Godbout Stephen sgodbout@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Goliger Olivia ogoliger@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Greenwald Evan EGreenwald@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Griffin Catherine cmgriffin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Hancin George ghancin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Harmon Agustina aharmon@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Hausmann Kevin khausmann@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Hesemeyer Lauren LHesemeyer@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Holmes Adrienne aholmes@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Houghton Stacey shoughton@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Hynes Caitlin chynes@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Johnston Gina GJohnston@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Kaelin Michelle mkaelin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Administration
Kellett Brian bkellett@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Kelly Brian BKelly@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Kinney Andrew AKinney@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
Kirwan Christopher ckirwan@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
Krumdick Justin JKrumdick@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Largesse Nathan nlargesse@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Lawlor Sarah slawlor@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Lessard Kerriann klessard@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
MacLean Kara kmaclean@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Martin Kaitlyn kaitlynmartin@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Mawson Brian bmawson@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
McGowan Andrew amcgowan@nsboro.k12.ma.us Administration
McGrath Sean smcgrath@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
McKay Justin jmckay@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Moll Angela amoll@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Morcone Kristen kmorcone@nsboro.k12.ma.us PE Health
Mott Lori lmott@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Moulton Renee rmoulton@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Muise Susan smuise@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Nolan-Hess Sherry snolan-hess@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Norrman Kristine KNorrman@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Nosiglia Bruno bnosiglia@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Osepchuk Lauren losepchuk@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Oyola Selvi soyola@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Pappas Mary Beth mpappas@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Philbin Emily ephilbin@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Pooler Corey cpooler@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Porteus Marie mporteus@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Pratt Rebecca rpratt@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Puzzo Brandon bpuzzo@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Querino Matthew mquerino@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Reynolds Karla kreynolds@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Roy Colleen croy@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Ruffo Nicole nruffo@nsboro.k12.ma.us Appl Art
Salt Kathleen ksalt@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Saltzman Deborah dsaltzman@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Selby Aimee aselby@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Serapiglia Alissa aserapiglia@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Shatzman Rebecca rshatzman@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Shearns Katherine kshearns@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Sheppard Michelle msheppard@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Silva Alexander asilva@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Smith Christina csmith@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Smith Pauliny psmith@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Sousa Jennifer jsousa@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Squires Emily esquires@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
St. Peter Michael mstpeter@nsboro.k12.ma.us  
Staines Shawn sstaines@nsboro.k12.ma.us Wld Lang
Steele Mary mrsteele@nsboro.k12.ma.us Math
Stein Sara sstein@nsboro.k12.ma.us English
Stimson Suzanne sstimson@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Thompson Christine cthompson@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Travassos Emma etravassos@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Turner Kristin kturner@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Uttaro Nathaniel nuttaro@nsboro.k12.ma.us Social St
Van Winkle Gregory GVanWinkle@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Vincent Eric evincent@nsboro.k12.ma.us Fine Perf
Wadman Kenneth kwadman@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Weintraub Sarah sweintraub@nsboro.k12.ma.us Instr Supp
Welty Daniel dwelty@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science
Zanini Lorraine lzanini@nsboro.k12.ma.us Science